Are you interested in serving on a vibrant, active board of a major arts organization?

Please contact:

Darlene McClellan,

Board and Staff Liaison

610.565.4211 x101

Hedgerow Theatre Board of Directors

Producing Artist Director: Jared Reed

President: Ann Byun

Vice President: Stuart Salsbury

Cecile Charlton

Michael Fuchs

Jane McNeil

Stan Muller

Viveca Parker

John Raezer

Richard Taxin

Nancy Townsend

Susan Wefel