HEDGEROW THEATRE COMPANY http://hedgerowtheatre.org Making a scene since 1923 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:49:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i1.wp.com/hedgerowtheatre.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-favicon-1.png?fit=32%2C32 HEDGEROW THEATRE COMPANY http://hedgerowtheatre.org 32 32 94966687 The Songs of Boogie Woogie Radio Hour http://hedgerowtheatre.org/the-songs-of-boogie-woogie-radio-hour/ http://hedgerowtheatre.org/the-songs-of-boogie-woogie-radio-hour/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:14:23 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5313 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/the-songs-of-boogie-woogie-radio-hour/feed/ 0 5313 Robert Smythe’s Playwriting Class Returns http://hedgerowtheatre.org/robert-smythes-playwriting-class-returns/ Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:21:58 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5274 5274 Musical Adventure Boogie Woogie Radio Hour Opens January 11 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/musical-adventure-boogie-woogie-radio-hour-opens-january-11/ Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:15:16 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5262 5262 The Story of Ebenezer Scrooge begins Nov. 24 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/the-story-of-ebenezer-scrooge-begins-nov-24/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:21:54 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5159 5159 Zoran Kovcic http://hedgerowtheatre.org/zoran-kovcic/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:28:34 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5152 5152 Photos from 2017 A Christmas Carol http://hedgerowtheatre.org/photos-from-2017-a-christmas-carol/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:24:00 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5166 5166 An Original Experience Fueled with Tastes of Christmas Past http://hedgerowtheatre.org/an-original-experience-fueled-with-tastes-of-christmas-past/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:10:08 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5132 5132 25th Annual Christmas Carol Begins November 24 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/25th-annual-christmas-carol-begins-november-24/ Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:28:15 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5106 5106 Photos from Christmas Carol 2016 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/photos-from-christmas-carol-2016/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:48:42 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5043 5043 The Story of A Christmas Carol http://hedgerowtheatre.org/the-story-of-a-christmas-carol/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:18:01 +0000 http://hedgerowtheatre.org/?p=5075 5075